

## **BMU EUROPEAN MX CHAMPIONSHIP**



٦

GIANNITSA, MARCH 10,11 2018

ARCH 10,11 2018

## Lap Time RACE 2 MX1

		OV YAMAHA		JL Speed - 55 500 J	/ ma /la				
- Box -	Rank: 4 Nbr of 01:54.525	01:53.744	01:54.484		01:55.837	01:56.577	01:55.538	01:55.210	01:55.41
01:54.441	01:53.570	01:53.501	01:53.943	01.00.000	01.00.007	01.30.377	01.33.330	01.33.210	01.00.41
01.54.441	01.55.570	01.55.501	01.55.945						
N	N°10 ALEXANDER	R TSENOV KX	BUL						
, i	Rank: 14 Nbr o			Speed : 45.958	Km/b				
- Box -	02:17.080	02:18.843	02:35.919		02:32.313	02:23.049	02:22.213	02:18.897	02:19.10
02:19.149	02.17.000	02.10.043	02.00.019	02.20.320	02.02.010	02.23.043	02.22.215	02.10.037	02.13.10
02.10.140									
N	1°20 KALOYAN IL	IEV KTM E	BUL						
	Rank: 6 Nbr of			Speed : 54 105 k	<m h<="" td=""><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td></m>				
- Box -	01:56.440	01:57.561	01:57.151		01:57.448	01:57.256	01:58.336	01:58.276	01:59.73
02:00.586		02:01.577	02:03.652	01.00.400	01.07.440	01.07.200	01.00.000	01.00.270	01.00.70
02.00.000	01.00.110	02.01.017	02.00.002						
N	N°21 ADRIAN RAD		YZE 450	ROU					
·	Rank: 1 Nbr of				(m/h				
- Box -	01:50.435	01:50.942			01:49.591	01:51.088	01:51.773	01:52.456	01:52.87
01:52.713		01:54.788	01:57.050	01.30.249	01.43.331	01.31.000	01.31.773	01.32.430	01.32.07
01.32.713	01.04.001	01.04.700	01.07.000						
N	1°79 SIMON VENI		UL						
ľ				Speed - E2 OPE I	( m/h				
<b>D</b> .	Rank: 9 Nbr of		·			00.00.074	00.00.050	00.00.544	00.00.04
- Box -	02:01.763	01:58.900	01:59.933	02:00.619	02:01.544	02:02.374	02:02.950	02:03.544	02:03.91
02:04.868	02:04.799	02:05.548							
			A ODE 450						
ľ	№90 HRISTIAN IL		A CRF 450	MKD	/				
D.	Rank: 2 Nbr of	· · ·	·	Speed : 56.422		04 50 004	04 50 070	04 50 007	04 50 44
- Box -	01:51.891	01:51.718		01:51.658	01:52.603	01:52.261	01:52.872	01:53.907	01:53.11
01:53.406	01:55.406	01:55.835	01:57.832						
			14 450 MO						
r	N°91 MIHAIL COC				(				
<b>D</b> :	Rank: 3 Nbr of					04 50 000	04 50 457	04 54 070	04 55 04
- Box -	01:51.222	01:52.828	01:56.457	01:54.585	01:52.949	01:53.363	01:53.457	01:54.270	01:55.31
01:56.056	01:55.026	01:55.192	01:56.516						
٦	I°125 GEORGI IS			0 1 101					
	Rank: 12 Nbr o			Speed : 48.050					
- Box -	02:11.111	02:13.266	02:15.962	02:17.449	02:17.839	02:16.954	02:17.385	02:15.566	02:33.18
02:17.509	02:18.334								
N	N°131 BAXEVANIS		'AMAHA YZF 4						
•	Dealer 7 Milar of	Lan: 1/ Bost L	ap: 01:57 036	Speed : 53.829 k	≺m/h				
- Box -	01:59.641	01:57.036	01:59.091	01:59.740	01:59.700	01:59.554	01:59.955	01:59.873	01:57.60

TimeKeeper: Sideris Panos	International Jury : President :Herman Jakolic Clerk of C. :Panteley Navdey			
POSTED : 16H42	President :Herman Jakolic Clerk of C. :Panteley Naydev Subject to the Homologation of the International Jury			



## **BMU EUROPEAN MX CHAMPIONSHIP**



GIANNITSA, MARCH 10,11 2018

ARCH 10,11 2018

## Lap Time RACE 2 MX1

	J°142 ILIA DIMIT	RIV KTM	MOL						
Rank: 10 Nbr of Lap: 13 Best Lap: 01:59.585 Speed : 52.682 Km/h									
- Box -	02:00.754	01:59.585	02:02.179	02:04.103		02:06.607	02:07.700	02:07.802	02:13.319
02:11.330	02:07.952	02:08.416							
Ν	N°199 KOTTIS K	IRIAKOS HOI	NDA CRF 450	GRE					
	Rank: 5 Nbr c	of Lap: 14 Best	Lap: 01:52.469	Speed : 56.015	Km/h				
- Box -	01:54.653	01:55.480	01:57.317	01:55.209	01:53.384	01:54.348	01:53.633	01:54.144	01:52.989
01:52.759	01:52.877	01:53.548	01:52.469						
Ν	VASKO K	IROV KTM	MKD						
Rank: 13 Nbr of Lap: 11 Best Lap: 02:18.726 Speed: 45.413 Km/h									
- Box -	02:21.412	02:18.807	02:20.988	02:30.680	02:26.963	02:29.629	02:32.000	02:19.137	02:23.041
02:18.726									
Ν	1°394 RICHARD	SAGMLISTER	YAMAHA YZF 4	450 SRB					
	Rank: 11 Nbr	of Lap: 12 Be	st Lap: 02:08.603	Speed : 48.98	7 Km/h	r			
- Box -	02:08.603	02:10.003	02:11.204	02:12.579	02:12.766	02:11.822	02:13.127	02:11.247	02:14.841
02:11.666	02:14.141								
N°777 GOCE TOMOVSKI HONDA CRF 450 MKD									
	Rank: 8 Nbr c	of Lap: 14 Best	Lap: 01:58.663	Speed : 53.091	Km/h				
- Box -	01:58.663	02:00.059	01:59.371	01:59.076	01:59.850	02:01.535	02:01.520	02:00.984	02:01.472
01:59.027	01:59.493	01:59.830	01:59.543						

	Page 2 / 2
TimeKeeper: Sideris Panos	International Jury : President :Herman Jakolic Clerk of C. :Panteley Naydev
POSTED : 16H42	Subject to the Homologation of the International Jury